常見問題

有疑問?這些問與答可能幫到您。

2019冠狀病毒

2019冠狀病毒預防措施

  • 我正在物色新的居所,請問Weave仍接受新住客申請嗎?

    down

    是的,我們將繼續歡迎新住客加入。至於須接受強制家居檢疫的申請者,我們會按實際情況作出決定。

  • 新住客可以遷入Weave進行強制家居檢疫嗎?

    down

    我們不接受只希望在Weave進行強制家居檢疫的申請。

  • 我有意入住Weave,可以在決定入住前參觀宿舍大樓嗎?

    down

    可以。我們的團隊會欣然帶您參觀心儀的睡房。所有到訪我們住宿大樓的人士均須填妥健康申報表,並在大樓內全程佩戴口罩。

  • 您們還有採取哪些公共衛生措施?

    down

    我們已採取一系列措施,以減低病毒在住宿大樓內傳播的可能性。\n• 所有共享空間、門柄及升降機已採用消毒劑加強消毒。\n• 升降機門外及共享空間內均已裝有非觸式手部消毒機。\n• 按照衞生防護中心的指引定期清理大樓內的排水管。\n• 於大樓主要出入口添置消毒地氈。

  • 各宿舍大樓會繼續有員工駐場嗎?

    down

    社群團隊、維修團隊、家務團隊及保安將會繼續駐場,但會盡可能減少與住客接觸,並保持安全的社交距離。

  • Weave有否為員工提供額外防疫措施?

    down

    所有駐場員工(包括維修團隊及清潔團隊)均會在住宿大樓內佩戴口罩,這並不代表我們的員工生病(若員工出現病徵會被要求留在家中),而是為我們團隊及社群推行的加強防疫措施。我們強烈建議所有住客在睡房外時刻佩戴口罩。

  • 住客是否仍可使用住宿大樓內的共享空間?

    down

    住客將可繼續使用住宿大樓內所有共享空間。

  • 住客使用共享空間會否受到限制?

    down

    除非另外有列明,否則住客使用共享空間的權限將維持不變。我們強烈建議住客在共享空間內佩戴口罩,並盡可能保持安全的社交距離。我們亦建議住客在非繁忙時間使用共享空間。

  • Weave仍准許訪客到訪嗎?

    down

    每名住客同一時間只准攜同一名訪客,到訪期間亦須全程由住客陪同。所有訪客在進入住宿大樓後均須接受強制的體溫檢測、填妥健康申報表,並在公共空間(包括升降機及走廊等設施)內佩戴口罩。若發現訪客違反強制家居檢疫令,我們將通知衞生署,並會即時中止住客的租住合約。 由於您的行為有可能對大樓內所有住客及我們團隊構成影響,因此我們呼籲住客在這段期間邀請訪客時需謹慎判斷(尤其群組聚集)。

  • 為Weave住客舉辦的活動會如何安排?

    down

    我們目前正對需由住客親身出席的活動作出評估,直至另行通知。若舉行需要住客親身出席的活動,我們將採取適當的防疫措施,包括要求所有參加者佩戴口罩、禁止共用餐具及盡可能保持安全的社交距離。住客將繼續透過Weave App收取有關活動的通知。

  • 若住客需要接受強制家居檢疫,該怎麼辦?

    down

    若住客需要接受強制家居檢疫,我們會全面配合衞生署的要求,而駐場團隊亦會提供所需協助。

  • Weave有住客現正接受強制家居檢疫嗎?

    down

    我們會定期為住客提供有關所屬住宿大樓是否有住客接受強制家居檢疫的最新資訊,但不會披露接受強制家居檢疫住客的個人資料。

  • Weave是否有2019冠狀病毒病確診個案?

    down

    Weave的住客及工作團隊當中至今並無確診個案。若出現確診個案,我們會即時發出通知,並按照衞生署指引公佈之後需採取的相關措施。

Weave Living的獨特之處

  • Weave Living是甚麼?

    down

    Weave Living不只是簡單的家居。作為Weave住客,您可享受設計一流的起居空間,以及與志同道合的鄰舍體驗共住的樂趣。

  • Weave Suites和Co-Living的產品有甚麼分別?

    down

    Weave Suites是Weave Living提供的豪華套房,是特別為追求豪華生活方式的各地專業人士和年輕家庭而設的獨特時尚服務式公寓(寬敞且不局促)。 Weave Suites位於市中心,提供美觀時尚的套房,讓您兼享私隱度和共住生活的樂趣,是我們最具品味和活力的住宿大樓。Co-Living是為各行各業人士提供全新的生活方式,特別適合追求自主、方便和舒適的千禧世代和年青專業人士。 Weave Suites和我們的Co-Living住宿大樓既智能又實用,特設寬敞的共享空間、高科技設備,以及友善的駐場團隊。每所大樓均有提供這些配套,確保您享受到無拘無束的城市生活。

租賃

  • 價格包含甚麼?

    down

    設備齊全的睡房提供舒適睡床、冷氣及所有日常必需品,另外,亦免費提供Wi-Fi、定期房間清潔服務、24/7全天候駐場保安,所有共享空間更設有閉路電視監控。入住後可即時享用我們寬敞的共享空間,包括一應俱全的廚房、特大客廳、健身室及其他空間如閱讀室、遊戲區及洗衣設施。視乎每幢大樓的設備,您亦可享用天台或露台,觀賞醉人的城市及郊野美景。所有住客均會獲邀參加Weave的特色活動。部分大樓更設有健身單車中心、瑜伽房及由本地藝術家設計的優秀作品。

  • 我要交稅、印花稅或者佣金嗎?

    down

    特許權合約並非是租賃合約,沒有規定住客繳納印花稅。如果您的特許權合約需要蓋印,您可帶同已簽署的特許權合約正本,前往稅務局(灣仔)加蓋印花,費用為港幣50元。

  • 最短入住時間是多久?

    down

    最短6個月的入住時間是為了確保Weave住客能夠建立關係緊密的社群,但如果您希望短期入住,也歡迎與我們的租賃團隊聯絡,他們會盡力為您提供協助。

  • 申請過程是怎樣的?

    down

    正式入住前無需簽署合約或者預先繳費,只需要填妥申請表,讓我們了解更多關於您的背景及房型偏好。我們的銷售團隊會為您尋找最合適的房間,並安排參觀。

  • 您們接受信用咭付款嗎?

    down

    當然可以!您可以用信用咭繳付特許權費用——想想信用咭的獎賞實在吸引……

  • 我可以飼養寵物嗎?

    down

    我們都是寵物愛好者!但為了所有住客的安全和舒適著想,入住規則已嚴格列明住客不准攜同寵物入住。

Weave Living Resident Young Professional Entrepreneur

立即查詢

我們樂意幫助

找不到想要的資訊?填寫個人資料,我們會很快與您聯絡。

聯絡我們

Frequently Asked Questions

You probably have a few questions for us, so here are some answers.

COVID-19 Preventive Measures

  • Is Weave still accepting new residents?

    down

    Yes, we will continue to accept new residents. Applicants that require Mandatory Home Quarantine upon move-in will be considered on a case by case basis.

  • Can a new resident move-in to do their Compulsory Home Quarantine?

    down

    Applications seeking solely to undertake mandatory home quarantine at Weave are not being accepted.

  • Can I view the property before deciding to move-in?

    down

    Yes, our Sales Team will be more than happy to show you your preferred bedrooms, however for shared spaces, you can choose to either have a video tour of the shared spaces with our Community Team or opt to have a virtual tour instead! All visitors to our properties are required to fill out a Health Declaration Form and will need to wear a surgical face mask for the duration they are in the properties.

  • What extra sanitation measures have been taken?

    down

    We have taken a series of measures to lower the possibility of the introduction of the virus to our property. • All surfaces in shared spaces, door handles and lifts continue to be sanitised at increased frequency with disinfectant. • Touchless hand sanitizers have been installed at the entrance to the lifts and in shared spaces. • We regularly clean the drains throughout the properties in accordance with guidelines by the Centre For Health Protection. • A disinfecting door mat has been added to the properties’ main entrance

  • Will there continue to be staff on-site at the properties?

    down

    The Community Team, Maintenance Team, Housekeeping Team and Security will continue to be on-site but will limit interaction with residents where possible and maintain a safe social distance.

  • Will there be any additional measures for Weave staff?

    down

    All on-site Weave staff (including our Maintenance Team and Cleaning Team) will wear surgical face masks when at the properties. The wearing of face masks does not mean that anyone from the team is sick (any staff that exhibits any symptoms will be asked to stay home), this is an extra precaution to limit exposure for both our team and the community. All residents are highly recommended to wear face masks outside of their individual bedrooms.

  • Are the shared spaces at the properties still available to residents?

    down

    All shared spaces at the properties continue to be available to residents, except the Gym in line with current government mandate in Hong Kong.

  • Are there any restrictions to residents using shared spaces?

    down

    Residents’ access to shared spaces remain the same unless otherwise specified. Residents are highly recommended to wear face masks when using shared spaces and maintain a safe physical distance where possible. Residents are encouraged to use the shared spaces during off-peak hours.

  • Are visitors still allowed at Weave?

    down

    Currently, each resident is allowed to bring one visitor at a time into their individual bedrooms. However, use of shared spaces will be prohibited and the visitor must be accompanied by the resident at all times. For all visitors, there is mandatory temperature check upon entry, filling out a health declaration form, wearing of face masks while in lifts and corridors etc. Any visitors in breach of their own Compulsory Home Quarantine will be reported to the Department of Health and the resident’s licence agreement with Weave will be immediately terminated. We request our residents to exercise sound judgement when entertaining any visitors, during this period (especially when gathering in groups) as your actions may affect all residents and our team at Weave

  • What will happen with events for residents at Weave?

    down

    We constantly monitor the situation to evaluate whether it is appropriate to have in-person events. Where in-person events are to take place, rest assured that we will do so with adequate preventive measures in place, including but not limited to requiring all participants to wear face masks, no sharing of cutlery and safe physical distances where possible. Residents will continue to receive notifications about events through the Weave Portal and App.

  • What would happen if a resident requires Compulsory Home Quarantine?

    down

    If an existing resident is required to do a Compulsory Home Quarantine, we will fully comply with requirements from the Department of Health and The Community Team will provide assistance to such residents where needed.

  • Are there residents that are under Compulsory Home Quarantine at Weave?

    down

    We periodically update residents on whether there are residents that are under Compulsory Home Quarantine in their respective property. Personal details of residents under Compulsory Home Quarantine will not be disclosed to other residents.

  • Have there been any confirmed COVID-19 cases at Weave?

    down

    At the time of writing, there are no suspected or confirmed cases among residents or the various teams at Weave. If any confirmed cases were to occur, an announcement along with measures to be taken will be made promptly with guidance from the Department of Health on next steps.

What Makes Weave Living Different?

  • What's Weave Living?

    down

    Weave Living provides more than just a home. As a resident with us, you‘ll enjoy beautifully designed spaces that will inspire you to live and experience together with a community of like-minded people.

  • What is the difference between Weave Suites and Co-Living?

    down

    Weave Suites is Weave Living’s luxury suites offering. It’s our unique vision of modern serviced apartments (without the stuffiness) catered towards global professionals and young families seeking a new way of living. Weave Suites combines beautiful urban, premium, and luxe suites in central city locations while perfectly balancing between privacy and community. It’s our most stylish and vibrant offering yet. Co-living is an exciting new way to redefine living for people from all walks of life, especially millennials and young professionals seeking flexibility, convenience and comfort.   Both Weave Suites and our Co-Living properties include intelligent yet functional design, abundant spacious shared spaces to enjoy together with others, cutting-edge technology as well as friendly Ambassadors and Community Teams. These essentials at each of our properties ensure that you have a hassle-free city living experience with us.

Leasing

  • What's included in the price?

    down

    Fully-furnished bedrooms with heavenly beds, air conditioning and all the essentials you could hope for at your fingertips. In addition, our properties come with complimentary lightning fast Wi-Fi, weekly cleaning of your studio or suite, 24/7 on-site Security and CCTV in all shared spaces. As a resident you will get instant access to our extensive shared spaces which include fully equipped kitchens, spacious living rooms, gym and other wellness spaces, reading rooms, games areas, laundromat. Depending on the property, you’ll also enjoy access to rooftops and terraces with stunning city or mountain views. All our residents receive invitations to our distinctive Weave events. Some of our properties also include dedicated spin studios, yoga studios and brilliant artworks from local artists.

  • Do I need to pay taxes, stamp duty or commissions? 

    down

    The License Agreement does not require any stamp duty as it is not a Tenancy Agreement. If your License Agreement needs to be stamped, you can bring the signed original copy of your License Agreement to the Inland Revenue Department (Wanchai) and request an Adjudication Stamp for HKD 50.

  • What's the minimum stay?

    down

    The minimum stay of 6-months applies to ensure residents at Weave remain a close-knit community. But if you are looking for a short-term stay, please contact our Sales Team and they will do their best to help you out.

  • What's the application process like?

    down

    No commitment or upfront payments are required before securing a bedroom. Just fill in the application form to tell us more about yourself and your bedroom preferences. Our Sales Team will find the perfect match for you and will arrange for a viewing.

  • Do you accept credit card payments?

    down

    Yes we do! You can pay your License Fee by credit card. Just think of those fat stacks of credit card rewards…

  • Are pets allowed?

    down

    We all love pets! However, for the safety and comfort of all our residents, we have a strict no-pets policy under the House Rules.

Send An Enquiry

We're Here To Help

Can’t find what you’re looking for? Leave your details and we’ll get back to you shortly.

Enquire